Home Accommodation  Eating Out  Vegetarian Food  Map Search  Forum

Clear and simple listings of 100% Vegan and Vegetarian places to eat and sleep.

www.SimplyVegetarian.co.uk

Email Us Veggie links

Waye Farm

Chagford

Devon

TQ13 8HN


Julian@wayefarm.com


Tel. 01647 231134

The Vegan Society   http://www.vegansociety.com

Veggie Places   http://www.veggieplaces.co.uk

Vegetarian Living   http://www.vegetarian-living.co.uk

Vegan Village   http://www.vegan village.co.uk

Vegetarian Society   http://www.vegsoc.org

Vegetarian Visitor   http://www.vegetarianvisitor.co.uk

Veggie Heaven   http://www.veggieheaven.com

Vegetarian Living Magazine  http://www.vegetarianliving.co.uk

Planet Veggie   http://www.planetveggie.co.uk



We have created this website to gather together and promote vegetarian and vegan establishments in Devon.  


There are many websites and places that are veggie friendly, but here we concentrate on those that are exclusively vegetarian or vegan.  Listings on this site are free!


If you need more general advice to help market your vegetarian business on the web, click here to send us an email.


Sign up for our newsletter. Enter your email address below.

Vegetarian Week   www.vegetarianweek.org

http://vegetarianandveganfrance.com/

Nutritionist Resource   http://www.nutritionist-resource.org.uk/